Board of Directors

HomeSmartNY Board Of Directors 2016-2017

BOARD OFFICERS

President: Michelle Di Benedetto

Vice President: Christian Moriarty

Secretary: Charles Butler

Treasurer: Sandy Becker

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

Long Island Christian Moriarty
American Debt Resources
debtfree@americandebtresources.com
(631) 912-9542x 110
VICE PRESIDENT
NYC Charles Butler
Harlem Congregations for Community Improvement
cbutler@hcci.org
(212) 281-4887 x 231
SECRETARY
Hudson Valley Kathy Germain
RUPCO
kgermain@rupco.org
(845) 331-9860 x233
Capital District Mitchell Grossman
Better Neighborhoods, Inc.
mgrossman@better-neighborhoods.org
(518) 372-6469
Central NY
Rochester/Finger Lakes Shawn Blauvelt
Keuka Housing Council
sblauvelt@keukahousing.org
(315) 536-8707 x 5
Western NY Sandy Becker
Belmont Housing
sbecker@belmonthousingwny.org
(716) 884-7791 x 114
TREASURER

AT-LARGE DELEGATES

1 Michelle DiBenedetto
Long Island Housing Partnership
mdibenedetto@lihp.org
(631) 435-4710 x 326
PRESIDENT
2 Lucy Raimes
Center for New York City Neighborhoods
lucy.raimes@cnycn.org
(646) 786-0883
3 Robert McCool
Neighbors Helping Neighbors
rmccool@fifthave.org
(718) 237-2017 x 159