Regional Chapter Chairs

Long Island

Michelle DiBenedetto, Director of Public Outreach & Special Programs
Long Island Housing Partnership
180 Oser Avenue
Happauge, NY  11788
631-435-4710
mdibenedetto@lihp.org
*Statewide Conference Committee Co-Chair
*Membership Services Committee Co-Chair
Chris Dlugozima, Community Relations Coordinator
GreenPath, Inc
175 Remsen St, Suite 1102
Brooklyn NY 11201
347-860-4983
cdlugozima@greenpath.com

 

Capital District

Tracy Gibeau, Homeownership Advisor
Albany County Rural Housing Alliance, Inc.
24 Martin Road, PO Box 407
Vorheesville, NY 12186
518-765-2425 x2589
tgibeau@acrha.org

 

Rochester/Fingerlakes

Jane D Sokolowski, Program Coordinator, Housing Counseling Services
Catholic Charities Chemung/Schuyler
215 E. Church Street
Elmira, NY 14901
607-734-9784 x2132
jsokolowski@dor.org
Lisa Hochlander, Director of Counseling
CCCS of Rochester
1000 University Avenue, Suite 900
Rochester, NY 14607
888-724-2227 x243
LHochlander@cccsofrochester.org

 

Central NY

Amanda Pascall, HomeOwnership Center Manager
Home Headquarters, Inc.
990 James Street,  Suite 100
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-474-1939 ext. 6654
amandap@homehq.org

 

Hudson Valley

Frank Robusto, Certified Housing Counselor
Rural Ulster Preservation Company
301 Fair Street Kingston, NY 12401
845-331-9860 ext. 320
frobusto@rupco.org
Lauren McLaughlin, HomeOwnership Center Manager
Hudson River Housing
291 Mill St.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-454-9288
lmclaughlin@hudsonriverhousing.org

 

New York City

Robert McCool, Director of Homeownership Programs
Neighbors Helping Neighbors, Inc.
621 DeGraw St. Brooklyn NY 11217
718-237-5366
rmccool@fifthave.org
Courina Yulisa, Senior Program Manager
Center for New York City Neighborhoods
17 Battery Place, Suite 728
New York, NY 10004
646-237-5911
courina.yulisa@cnycn.org

 

 

Buffalo/Niagara

Sandra Becker, Senior Housing Programs Manager
Belmont Housing Resources for Western NY
1195 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14209
716-884-7791
sbecker@belmonthousingwny.org
Beverly Moore, Housing Coordinator
Buffalo Urban League
15 Genesee Street Buffalo, NY 14203-1405
716-250-2402
bmoore@buffalourbanleague.org